Stiftungsrat



Der Stiftungsrat besteht aus einem Ausschuss sowie den Vertretern aus den verschiedenen Kantonen mit Patentjagd.

Ausschuss
Präsident
Philippe Volery Gässli 22 1793 Jeuss 031 741 36 40 phvolery@hispeed.ch
Sekretär
Othmar Käslin Kirchweg 24 6375 Beckenried 041 620 90 00 o.kaeslin@szeno.ch
Kassier
Roger Gmünder Hauptgasse 50 9050 Appenzell 071 780 04 60 roger.gmuender@perpetuum.ch







Stiftungsrat
Vertreter AI
Roger Gmünder Hauptgasse 50 9050 Appenzell 071 780 04 60 roger.gmuender@perpetuum.ch
Vertreter AR
Michael Künzler Rohnen 107 9414 Schachen 071 891 37 07 Michael.Kuenzler@sial.com
Vertreter BE
vakant          
Vertreter FR
Bruno Fasel Bodenmattstrasse 152 3185 Schmitten 026 496 17 54

bc.fasel@bluewin.ch

Vertreter GL
Stefan Imhof Amselweg 1 8750 Glarus 078 727 62 32 s.imhof@gmx.ch
Vertreter GR
Beat Angerer Börtjistrasse 28a 7260 Davos Dorf 081 416 27 88 angerer-waffen@bluewin.ch
Vertreter NW
Othmar Käslin Kirchweg 24 6375 Beckenried 041 620 90 00 o.kaeslin@szeno.ch
Vertreter OW
vakant





Vertreter SZ
Roger Bisig Grossbachstrasse 62 8841 Gross 055 412 31 20 robisig@bluewin.ch
Vertreter UR
Andreas Gnos Bockistrasse 3 6472 Erstfeld 079 356 69 18 Res.gnos@bluewin.ch
Vertreter VS
Florian Eggel Kapuzinerstrasse 23 3902 Brig 027 924 29 79 physioflo_vs@gmx.ch
Vertreter ZG
Alfred Meier Rainstrasse 19 6314 Unterägeri 041 750 20 24 alfred.meier@h-am.ch